Subscribe

Here comes Spring

So, that was winter, wet as, but lots of great racing around Sydney. Now daylight saving is back with us and the crit season is kicking off. I've just added listings for Southerland Shire CC on Fridays, St. George and Marconi on Tuesdays along with all of the regular weekend racing around town. Further afield CCCC has a full program of track and crit racing up in Gosford. Get out and race!

Please contact Steve Cassidy (steve@cabici.net) if you have any questions or suggestions about this site.

TimeRaceLocation
Thu 27 Nov
5:30 p.m. LACC: Twilight Criterium Newington Armoury
Fri 28 Nov
5:30 p.m. CCCC: CCCC Criterium Racing Lucca Rd North Wyong
5:30 p.m. Sutherland: Sutherland Volkswagen Twilight Racing Waratah Park
6:30 p.m. LACC: Track Racing Wyatt Park Velodrome, Lidcombe
Sat 29 Nov
2 p.m. RBCC: Criterium Race Heffron Park Maroubra
Sun 30 Nov
7:45 a.m. Waratahs: Criterium Race Grades C/F Lansdowne Park
8 a.m. SouthernCross: Club Racing Waratah Park
9 a.m. Waratahs: Criterium Race Grades A/B Lansdowne Park
Mon 01 Dec
6:30 p.m. Penrith: Monday Night Crits Penrith Regatta Centre
Tue 02 Dec
6 p.m. ESCC: Subaru Trek Summer Series - Handicap Heffron Park Maroubra
6:30 p.m. Marconi: Club Racing Sydney Dragway, Eastern Creek
Wed 03 Dec
5 p.m. CCCC: CCCC Track Racing Adcock Park Veledrome
Thu 04 Dec
5:30 p.m. LACC: Twilight Criterium Newington Armoury
Fri 05 Dec
5:30 p.m. Sutherland: Sutherland Volkswagen Twilight Racing Waratah Park
5:30 p.m. CCCC: CCCC Criterium Racing Lucca Rd North Wyong
6:30 p.m. LACC: Track Racing Wyatt Park Velodrome, Lidcombe
Sat 06 Dec
2 p.m. RBCC: Criterium Race Heffron Park Maroubra
Sun 07 Dec
7 a.m. Waratahs: Tempo Cup/Graded Scratch Race Sydney Motorsport Park, Eastern Creek
8 a.m. SouthernCross: Club Racing Waratah Park
8 a.m. ATTANSW: Time Trial Calga
Mon 08 Dec
6:30 p.m. Penrith: Monday Night Crits Penrith Regatta Centre
Tue 09 Dec
6 p.m. ESCC: Subaru Trek Summer Series - Handicap Heffron Park Maroubra
6:30 p.m. Marconi: Club Racing Sydney Dragway, Eastern Creek
Wed 10 Dec
5 p.m. CCCC: CCCC Track Racing Adcock Park Veledrome