Subscribe

Summer Heat

The summer season is in full swing although we're getting lots of rain. There is a wealth of racing to be had around town, including the summer night criteriums put on by Marconi, LACC, Sutherland and MWCC to give you that after-work workout.

Please contact Steve Cassidy (steve@cabici.net) if you have any questions or suggestions about this site.

TimeRaceLocation
Fri 12 Feb
5:30 p.m. Sutherland: Twilight Series Waratah Park
6 p.m. MWCC: Criterium Race HART
Sat 13 Feb
3 p.m. RBCC: Criterium Race Heffron Park Maroubra
Sun 14 Feb
7:25 a.m. MWCC: West Head Road Race West Head
7:30 a.m. Waratahs: Criterium Race E/F Grade Heffron Park Maroubra
8:15 a.m. Waratahs: Criterium Race B/D Grade Heffron Park Maroubra
9:15 a.m. Waratahs: Criterium Race A/C Grade Heffron Park Maroubra
Tue 16 Feb
6 p.m. ESCC: Subaru Summer of Cycling Heffron Park Maroubra
Thu 18 Feb
6 p.m. LACC: Criterium Race Newington Armoury
Fri 19 Feb
5:30 p.m. Sutherland: Twilight Series Waratah Park
6 p.m. MWCC: Criterium Race HART
Sat 20 Feb
3 p.m. RBCC: Criterium Race Heffron Park Maroubra
Sun 21 Feb
7:45 a.m. Waratahs: Criterium Race C/F Grade Sydney Dragway, Eastern Creek
9 a.m. Waratahs: Criterium Race A/B Grade Sydney Dragway, Eastern Creek
Tue 23 Feb
6 p.m. ESCC: Subaru Summer of Cycling Heffron Park Maroubra
Thu 25 Feb
6 p.m. LACC: Criterium Race Newington Armoury