Cabici Updates

The site has just been updated to add a range of new features, the first of which we'll offer is that clubs can now login and manage their own race listings. If you would like to see your club races here please put your club committee in touch with me (steve@cabici.net). I will still add listings I know about but I'd love to see clubs making use of this service to publicise races.
Time Race Location
Sat 25 Feb
Juniors 2pm, Seniors 3pm RandwickBotanyCC: Criterium Heffron Park Maroubra
Sun 26 Feb
7:45am C/F-9:00am A/B WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
Tue 28 Feb
18:30 MarconiCC: Sydney Dragway Graded Criterium Dragway Full Circuit (entry Gate A)
Thu 02 Mar
6pm C/D, 6:35pm A/B LidcombeAuburnCC: Twilight Criterium Newington Armoury
Fri 03 Mar
06:30 LidcombeAuburnCC: LACC Track Series Wyatt Park Velodrome, Lidcombe
5:20 C/5:45 B/6:15 A SutherlandShireCC: Friday Night Twilight Criterium Series Waratah Park
18:30 ManlyWarringahCC: MWCC Friday Night Summer Criterium HART
Sat 04 Mar
Juniors 2pm, Seniors 3pm RandwickBotanyCC: Criterium Heffron Park Maroubra
Sun 05 Mar
8am ATTANSW: Time Trial Calga
7:45am C/F-9:00am A/B WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
Tue 07 Mar
18:30 MarconiCC: Sydney Dragway Graded Criterium Dragway Full Circuit (entry Gate A)
Thu 09 Mar
6pm C/D, 6:35pm A/B LidcombeAuburnCC: Twilight Criterium Newington Armoury
Fri 10 Mar
06:30 LidcombeAuburnCC: LACC Track Series Wyatt Park Velodrome, Lidcombe
5:20 C/5:45 B/6:15 A SutherlandShireCC: Friday Night Twilight Criterium Series Waratah Park
18:30 ManlyWarringahCC: MWCC Friday Night Summer Criterium HART