WaratahMastersCC 2017 Pointscore

Results

Top 100 places shown.

Place Rider Points Grade Club Events Audit
1 Peter Milostic 111 A PenrithCC 18 Audit
2 Martin Horwood 98 C WaratahMastersCC 34 Audit
3 William Pereyra 94 A ParramattaCC 25 Audit
4 Edward Younger 91 D WaratahMastersCC 29 Audit
5 Kevin Stubbs 90 D WaratahMastersCC 38 Audit
6 Derek Wiersma 87 C WaratahMastersCC 36 Audit
7 Brian Wood 86 E WaratahMastersCC 37 Audit
8 Craig Sinteur 82 A NorthWesternSydneyCC 16 Audit
9 Joe Gatt 81 D WaratahMastersCC 35 Audit
10 Phil Main 80 C WaratahMastersCC 31 Audit
11 Robert McNamara 76 D BankstownSportsCC 38 Audit
12 Phillip Owen 74 D WaratahMastersCC 27 Audit
13 Max Beardwood 74 F WaratahMastersCC 37 Audit
14 Colin Sheaves 74 E WaratahMastersCC 37 Audit
15 Luigi Lollato 74 F WaratahMastersCC 37 Audit
16 Saso Stojcevski 73 C WaratahMastersCC 19 Audit
17 Phil Eyke 72 B LidcombeAuburnCC 25 Audit
18 Jason Green 72 B PenrithCC 25 Audit
19 Paul Lewis 72 C WaratahMastersCC 27 Audit
20 Denis Sullivan 71 D WaratahMastersCC 35 Audit
21 Leo Sommer 70 B WaratahMastersCC 16 Audit
22 Franz Pichler 70 C WaratahMastersCC 35 Audit
23 Rob Drury 68 D WaratahMastersCC 32 Audit
24 Alec Lazich 68 F WaratahMastersCC 34 Audit
25 Mark Skribins 67 B WaratahMastersCC 20 Audit
26 Trent Butler 67 A MarconiCC 21 Audit
27 Maurice Moro 67 C HunterDistrictCC 30 Audit
28 Michelle Scott 66 E WaratahMastersCC 31 Audit
29 Gordon Pilmer 66 D MarconiCC 33 Audit
30 Simon Ball 65 A MarconiCC 14 Audit
31 Kevin Berkeley 65 A ParramattaCC 26 Audit
32 Gil Candido 65 B WaratahMastersCC 27 Audit
33 Walter Machado 64 B PenrithCC 20 Audit
34 Ray Bush 64 F WaratahMastersCC 28 Audit
35 David Gray 64 E WaratahMastersCC 30 Audit
36 Greg Fisher 64 C WaratahMastersCC 32 Audit
37 Geoffrey Wong 64 D WaratahMastersCC 32 Audit
38 Simon C Codd 63 A WaratahMastersCC 21 Audit
39 Murray Henwood 63 D WaratahMastersCC 21 Audit
40 Felix Tucci 63 D WaratahMastersCC 24 Audit
41 Stephen Short 62 C CaravelloCC 21 Audit
42 Barry Robins 62 F WaratahMastersCC 30 Audit
43 Terry Grogan 62 C WaratahMastersCC 31 Audit
44 Gary Hines 60 C WaratahMastersCC 15 Audit
45 Frank Quattrone 58 C MarconiCC 13 Audit
46 Anthony New 58 D MarconiCC 21 Audit
47 Joe Dimech 58 E WaratahMastersCC 23 Audit
48 Matthew Wilson 57 B WaratahMastersCC 16 Audit
49 Daniel Lopez 57 B PenrithCC 22 Audit
50 Brett McMurtrie 57 B WaratahMastersCC 27 Audit
51 Michael Spackman 56 D WaratahMastersCC 21 Audit
52 Rob Hacker 56 A PenrithCC 22 Audit
53 Rene Brouwer 55 B WaratahMastersCC 14 Audit
54 Stephen Price 55 C WaratahMastersCC 19 Audit
55 Gordon Clutterham 55 E WaratahMastersCC 25 Audit
56 Ian Pike 55 D WaratahMastersCC 26 Audit
57 Andy Palmer 54 B PenrithCC 23 Audit
58 Jack Yuen 54 A WaratahMastersCC 27 Audit
59 Paul Tunnicliff 54 D WaratahMastersCC 27 Audit
60 Ian Jackson 54 C WaratahMastersCC 27 Audit
61 Gary Kleiner 53 B WaratahMastersCC 23 Audit
62 Glenn Torres 52 B WaratahMastersCC 16 Audit
63 Sacha Fernandez 52 D NorthWesternSydneyCC 18 Audit
64 Tony Broughton 52 D WaratahMastersCC 25 Audit
65 Paul Regattieri 52 B WaratahMastersCC 26 Audit
66 Raymond Pang 52 C WaratahMastersCC 26 Audit
67 Paul Glover 52 B WaratahMastersCC 26 Audit
68 Colin Petrie 51 B WaratahMastersCC 21 Audit
69 Eddie Salas 50 A PenrithCC 10 Audit
70 Jack Moir 50 D WaratahMastersCC 20 Audit
71 Harry Rourke 48 C WaratahMastersCC 13 Audit
72 Sandy Watt 48 D WaratahMastersCC 15 Audit
73 David South 48 E WaratahMastersCC 16 Audit
74 Bob Willis 48 E WaratahMastersCC 24 Audit
75 Malcolm Lanyon 48 A WaratahMastersCC 24 Audit
76 Lois Cochrane 47 D PenrithCC 18 Audit
77 Ann Eckert 47 E WaratahMastersCC 18 Audit
78 Annie Simmons 47 E WaratahMastersCC 21 Audit
79 Dave Jacobs 47 B MarconiCC 21 Audit
80 Chris Mercurio 46 A WaratahMastersCC 23 Audit
81 Aaron Sainsbury 45 B WaratahMastersCC 15 Audit
82 Khai Han 45 C WaratahMastersCC 20 Audit
83 James Tan 44 B WaratahMastersCC 22 Audit
84 George Flory 44 A WaratahMastersCC 22 Audit
85 Mathew Hynes 43 D RandwickBotanyCC 13 Audit
86 Chris Chow 43 B WaratahMastersCC 21 Audit
87 Fred Dyer 42 D WaratahMastersCC 17 Audit
88 Thomas Richardson 42 C WaratahMastersCC 20 Audit
89 Paul King 42 B WaratahMastersCC 21 Audit
90 Greig Cochrane 41 C StGeorgeCC 16 Audit
91 Brad Fong 41 B PenrithCC 18 Audit
92 Matthew Connor 41 A ParramattaCC 18 Audit
93 Adriano Morelli 41 D WaratahMastersCC 18 Audit
94 Michael Shelley 40 D WaratahMastersCC 18 Audit
95 Ron Webster 40 F DulwichHillBC 20 Audit
96 Alex Herrmann 40 C WaratahMastersCC 20 Audit
97 Adam Quinlan 39 B WaratahMastersCC 12 Audit
98 Leslie Boroczky 39 B WaratahMastersCC 19 Audit
99 Rick Loft 38 B WaratahMastersCC 11 Audit
100 Barnaby Sumner 38 C NorthWesternSydneyCC 14 Audit

Races

TimeRaceLocation
Sun 05 Feb
7:00am all grades WaratahMastersCC: Graded Scratch Race Sydney Motorsport Park Full GP Circuit, Eastern Creek
Sun 12 Feb
E/F-7.30am B/D-8.15am A/C-9.15am WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Heffron Park Maroubra
Sun 19 Feb
7:45am C/F-9:00am A/B WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
Sun 26 Feb
7:45am C/F-9:00am A/B WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
Sun 05 Mar
7:45am C/F-9:00am A/B WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
Sun 12 Mar
7:00am all grades WaratahMastersCC: Graded Scratch Race Sydney Motorsport Park Full GP Circuit, Eastern Creek
Sun 19 Mar
7:00am all grades WaratahMastersCC: Graded Scratch Race CANCELLED Sydney Motorsport Park Full GP Circuit, Eastern Creek
Sun 26 Mar
7:45am C/F-9:00am A/B WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
Sun 02 Apr
7:00am all grades WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Sydney Motorsport Park North Circuit, Eastern Creek
Sun 09 Apr
7:45am C/F-9:00am A/B WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
Sun 16 Apr
7:45am C/F-9:00am A/B WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
Sun 23 Apr
7:00am all grades WaratahMastersCC: Graded Scratch Race / AGM Post races Sydney Motorsport Park North Circuit, Eastern Creek
Sun 30 Apr
7:45am C/F-9:00am A/B WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
Sun 07 May
7:00am all grades WaratahMastersCC: Graded Scratch Race / Club TT Championships, Calga Sydney Motorsport Park Full GP Circuit, Eastern Creek
Sun 14 May
7:00am all grades WaratahMastersCC: Graded Scratch Race Sydney Motorsport Park Full GP Circuit, Eastern Creek
Sun 21 May
7:45am C/F-9:00am A/B WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
Sun 28 May
7:30am E/F-8:15am B/D-9.15am A/C WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Heffron Park Maroubra
Sun 04 Jun
7:00am all grades WaratahMastersCC: Graded Scratch Race Sydney Motorsport Park Full GP Circuit, Eastern Creek
Sun 11 Jun
7:45am C/F-9:00am A/B WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
Sun 18 Jun
7:45am C/F-9:00am A/B WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Sydney Dragway Hot Dog Circuit (entry gate D)
Sun 25 Jun
7:00am all grades WaratahMastersCC: Graded Scratch Race Sydney Motorsport Park Full GP Circuit, Eastern Creek
Sun 02 Jul
7:45am C/F-9:00am A/B WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
Sun 09 Jul
8.00am all grades WaratahMastersCC: Enduro Dragway Full Circuit (entry Gate A)
Sun 16 Jul
7:45am C/F-9:00am A/B WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
Sun 23 Jul
7:30am E/F-8:15am B/D-9.15am A/C WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Heffron Park Maroubra
Sun 30 Jul
7:45am C/F-9:00am A/B WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
Sun 06 Aug
7:00am all grades WaratahMastersCC: Graded Scratch Race Sydney Motorsport Park Full GP Circuit, Eastern Creek
Sun 13 Aug
7:45am C/F-9:00am A/B WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
Sun 20 Aug
7:45am C/F-9:00am A/B WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
Sun 27 Aug
7:30am E/F-8:15am B/D-9.15am A/C WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Heffron Park Maroubra
Sun 03 Sep
7:45am C/F-9:00am A/B WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
Sun 17 Sep
7:45am C/F-9:00am A/B WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
Sun 24 Sep
7:00am all grades WaratahMastersCC: Graded Scratch Race Sydney Motorsport Park North Circuit, Eastern Creek
Sun 01 Oct
7:30am E/F-8:15am B/D-9.15am A/C WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Heffron Park Maroubra
Mon 02 Oct
7:45am C/F-9:00am A/B WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race (Monday) Lansdowne Park
Sun 08 Oct
7:45am C/F-9:00am A/B WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Sydney Dragway Hot Dog Circuit (Entry Gate A)
Sun 15 Oct
7:45am C/F-9:00am A/B WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
Sun 29 Oct
7:45am C/F-9:00am A/B WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
Sun 05 Nov
7:30am E/F-8:15am B/D-9.15am A/C WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Heffron Park Maroubra
Sun 12 Nov
7:45am C/F-9:00am A/B WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
Sun 19 Nov
7:45am C/F-9:00am A/B WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
Sun 26 Nov
07:00 all grades WaratahMastersCC: Special Olympics Australia Enduro Race Sydney Motorsport Park Full GP Circuit, Eastern Creek
Sun 25 Feb
7:45am C/F-9:00am A/B WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
Sun 11 Mar
7:45am C/F-9:00am A/B WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
Sun 18 Mar
7:30am E/F-8:15am B/D-9.15am A/C WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Heffron Park Maroubra
Sun 25 Mar
7:45am C/F-9:00am A/B WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
Sun 01 Apr
7:00am all grades WaratahMastersCC: Graded Scratch Race Sydney Motorsport Park Full GP Circuit, Eastern Creek
Mon 02 Apr
8:00am all grades WaratahMastersCC: Enduro Race - Erik Mather Cup, Easter Monday Dragway Full Circuit (entry Gate A)
Sun 08 Apr
7:45am C/F-9:00am A/B WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
Sun 15 Apr
7:00am all grades WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Sydney Motorsport Park North Circuit, Eastern Creek
Sun 22 Apr
7:30am E/F-8:15am B/D-9.15am A/C WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Heffron Park Maroubra
Sun 29 Apr
7:45am C/F-9:00am A/B WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
Sun 06 May
7:45am C/F-9:00am A/B WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race / Club TT Championship, Calga Lansdowne Park
Sun 13 May
7:30am E/F-8:15am B/D-9.15am A/C WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Heffron Park Maroubra
Sun 20 May
7:45am C/F-9:00am A/B WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
Sun 27 May
7:00am all grades WaratahMastersCC: Graded Scratch Race Sydney Motorsport Park North Circuit, Eastern Creek
Sun 03 Jun
7:00am all grades WaratahMastersCC: Graded Scratch Race Sydney Motorsport Park Full GP Circuit, Eastern Creek
Sun 10 Jun
7:45am C/F-9:00am A/B WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
Sun 17 Jun
7:30am E/F-8:15am B/D-9.15am A/C WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Heffron Park Maroubra
Sun 24 Jun
7:45am C/F-9:00am A/B WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
Sun 01 Jul
7:45am C/F-9:00am A/B WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
Sun 08 Jul
8:00am all grades WaratahMastersCC: Enduro Race Dragway Full Circuit (entry Gate A)
Sun 15 Jul
7:30am E/F-8:15am B/D-9.15am A/C WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Heffron Park Maroubra
Sun 22 Jul
7:00am all grades WaratahMastersCC: Graded Scratch Race Sydney Motorsport Park Full GP Circuit, Eastern Creek
Sun 29 Jul
7:45am C/F-9:00am A/B WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
Sun 05 Aug
7:45am C/F-9:00am A/B WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
Sun 12 Aug
7:30am E/F-8:15am B/D-9.15am A/C WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Heffron Park Maroubra
Sun 19 Aug
7:45am C/F-9:00am A/B WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
Sun 26 Aug
7:00am all grades WaratahMastersCC: Graded Scratch Race Sydney Motorsport Park Full GP Circuit, Eastern Creek
Sun 02 Sep
7:45am C/F-9:00am A/B WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
Sun 09 Sep
7:00am all grades WaratahMastersCC: Graded Scratch Race Sydney Motorsport Park Full GP Circuit, Eastern Creek
Sun 23 Sep
7:45am C/F-9:00am A/B WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
Sun 30 Sep
7:45am C/F-9:00am A/B WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
Mon 01 Oct
08:00 all grades WaratahMastersCC: Enduro Race, Labour Day, Monday Dragway Full Circuit (entry Gate A)
Sun 07 Oct
7:00am all grades WaratahMastersCC: Graded Scratch Race / Southern Hemisphere Cup Sydney Motorsport Park Full GP Circuit, Eastern Creek
Sun 14 Oct
7:45am C/F-9:00am A/B WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
Sun 21 Oct
08:00 all grades WaratahMastersCC: Enduro Race Dragway Full Circuit (entry Gate A)
Sun 28 Oct
7:45am C/F-9:00am A/B WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
Sun 04 Nov
7:45am C/F-9:00am A/B WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
Sun 11 Nov
08:00am all grades WaratahMastersCC: Graded Scratch Race Dragway Full Circuit (entry Gate A)
Sun 18 Nov
7:45am C/F-9:00am A/B WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
Sun 25 Nov
08:00 all grades WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Dragway Full Circuit (entry Gate A)