Race List
TimeRaceLocation
Sun 28 May
7:30am E/F-8:15am B/D-9.15am A/C WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Heffron Park Maroubra
8am C/D; 8.30am A/B SouthernCrossCC: Graded Scratch Race Waratah Park
9:15am SouthernCrossCC: Junior Graded Race Waratah Park
Tue 30 May
18:30 MarconiCC: Sydney Dragway Under Lights Criterium Sydney Dragway Hot Dog Circuit (entry gate D)
Fri 02 Jun
7:05pm RAW: PreRAW-RAW Week 2 Dunc Grey Velodrome
Sat 03 Jun
8:10 CyclingNSW: Sydney Road Titles Penrith Regatta Centre
09:00 LidcombeAuburnCC: LACC Winter Series Lansdowne Park
2pm CentralCoastCC: Graded Scratch Calga
2pm BankstownSportsCC: Criterium Race Dunc Grey Criterium Circuit
Juniors 2pm, Seniors 3pm RandwickBotanyCC: Criterium Heffron Park Maroubra
Sun 04 Jun
7:00am all grades WaratahMastersCC: Graded Scratch Race Sydney Motorsport Park Full GP Circuit, Eastern Creek
8am ATTANSW: Time Trial Calga
8am C/D; 8.30am A/B SouthernCrossCC: Graded Scratch Race Waratah Park
9:15am SouthernCrossCC: Junior Graded Race Waratah Park
3pm JuniorCyclist: InterSchool Cycling - Round 4 Lansdowne Park
Tue 06 Jun
18:30 MarconiCC: Sydney Dragway Under Lights Criterium Sydney Dragway Hot Dog Circuit (entry gate D)
Sat 10 Jun
8am CyclingNSW: Percival Property Port Macquarie Junior Tour Unknown
14:00 ParramattaCC: Oakville Race 5 - Scratch Race Oakville
2pm BankstownSportsCC: Road Race Lansdowne Park
Juniors 2pm, Seniors 3pm RandwickBotanyCC: Criterium Heffron Park Maroubra
Sun 11 Jun
7:45am C/F-9:00am A/B WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
7am ManlyWarringahCC: West Head Road Race West Head
8am C/D; 8.30am A/B SouthernCrossCC: Graded Scratch Race Waratah Park
9:15am SouthernCrossCC: Junior Graded Race Waratah Park
3pm JuniorCyclist: InterSchool Cycling - Round 5 Heffron Park Maroubra
Tue 13 Jun
18:30 MarconiCC: Sydney Dragway Under Lights Criterium Sydney Dragway Hot Dog Circuit (entry gate D)
Fri 16 Jun
7:05pm RAW: RAW track Dunc Grey Velodrome
Sat 17 Jun
08:00 LidcombeAuburnCC: LACC Winter Series Dunc Grey Criterium Circuit
2pm CentralCoastCC: Graded Scratch Calga
2pm BankstownSportsCC: Criterium Race Dunc Grey Criterium Circuit
Juniors 2pm, Seniors 3pm RandwickBotanyCC: Criterium Heffron Park Maroubra
Sun 18 Jun
7:45am C/F-9:00am A/B WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Sydney Dragway Hot Dog Circuit (entry gate D)
8am C/D; 8.30am A/B SouthernCrossCC: Graded Scratch Race Waratah Park
9:15am SouthernCrossCC: Junior Graded Race Waratah Park
3pm JuniorCyclist: InterSchool Cycling - Round 6 Lansdowne Park
Tue 20 Jun
18:30 MarconiCC: Sydney Dragway Under Lights Criterium Sydney Dragway Hot Dog Circuit (entry gate D)
Fri 23 Jun
19:05 RAW: RAW track Dunc Grey Velodrome
Sat 24 Jun
14:00 ParramattaCC: Oakville Race 6 - Bent Crank Handicap Oakville
2pm BankstownSportsCC: Road Race Lansdowne Park
Juniors 2pm, Seniors 3pm RandwickBotanyCC: Criterium Heffron Park Maroubra
Sun 25 Jun
7:00am all grades WaratahMastersCC: Graded Scratch Race Sydney Motorsport Park Full GP Circuit, Eastern Creek
8am C/D; 8.30am A/B SouthernCrossCC: Graded Scratch Race Waratah Park
9:15am SouthernCrossCC: Junior Graded Race Waratah Park
Tue 27 Jun
18:30 MarconiCC: Sydney Dragway Under Lights Criterium Sydney Dragway Hot Dog Circuit (entry gate D)
Fri 30 Jun
19:05 RAW: RAW track Dunc Grey Velodrome
Sat 01 Jul
09:00 LidcombeAuburnCC: LACC Winter Series Lansdowne Park
2pm BankstownSportsCC: Criterium Race Dunc Grey Criterium Circuit
Juniors 2pm, Seniors 3pm RandwickBotanyCC: Criterium Heffron Park Maroubra
Sun 02 Jul
8am ATTANSW: Time Trial Calga
7:45am C/F-9:00am A/B WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
7:30 MarconiCC: Remembrance Cup - Supporting NSW Police Legacy Dragway Full Circuit (entry Gate A)
8am C/D; 8.30am A/B SouthernCrossCC: Graded Scratch Race Waratah Park
9:15am SouthernCrossCC: Junior Graded Race Waratah Park
3pm JuniorCyclist: Sunday Funday Lansdowne Park
Fri 07 Jul
19:05 RAW: RAW track Dunc Grey Velodrome
Sat 08 Jul
2pm BankstownSportsCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
2pm CentralCoastCC: Graded Scratch Calga
Juniors 2pm, Seniors 3pm RandwickBotanyCC: Criterium Heffron Park Maroubra
Sun 09 Jul
8.00am all grades WaratahMastersCC: Enduro Dragway Full Circuit (entry Gate A)
8am C/D; 8.30am A/B SouthernCrossCC: Graded Scratch Race Waratah Park
9:15am SouthernCrossCC: Junior Graded Race Waratah Park
14:00 ParramattaCC: Hill Climb - Brooklyn - Pie in the Sky Unknown
3pm JuniorCyclist: Sunday Funday Lansdowne Park
Fri 14 Jul
19:05 RAW: RAW track Dunc Grey Velodrome
Sat 15 Jul
2pm BankstownSportsCC: Criterium Race Dunc Grey Criterium Circuit
Juniors 2pm, Seniors 3pm RandwickBotanyCC: Criterium Heffron Park Maroubra
Sun 16 Jul
7:45am C/F-9:00am A/B WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
8am C/D; 8.30am A/B SouthernCrossCC: Graded Scratch Race Waratah Park
9:15am SouthernCrossCC: Junior Graded Race Waratah Park
3pm JuniorCyclist: Sunday Funday Lansdowne Park
Fri 21 Jul
19:05 RAW: RAW track Dunc Grey Velodrome
Sat 22 Jul
08:00 LidcombeAuburnCC: LACC Winter Series Dunc Grey Criterium Circuit
2pm BankstownSportsCC: Road Race Lansdowne Park
2pm CentralCoastCC: Peter Parkinson Handicap Calga
Juniors 2pm, Seniors 3pm RandwickBotanyCC: Criterium Heffron Park Maroubra
Sun 23 Jul
7:30am E/F-8:15am B/D-9.15am A/C WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Heffron Park Maroubra
7am ManlyWarringahCC: West Head Road Race - Battle of the Bridge West Head
8am C/D; 8.30am A/B SouthernCrossCC: Graded Scratch Race Waratah Park
9:15am SouthernCrossCC: Junior Graded Race Waratah Park
3pm JuniorCyclist: InterSchool Cycling - Round 7 Lansdowne Park
Fri 28 Jul
19:05 RAW: RAW track Dunc Grey Velodrome
Sat 29 Jul
14:00 ParramattaCC: Oakville Race 7 - Club Championships Oakville
2pm BankstownSportsCC: Criterium Race Dunc Grey Criterium Circuit
Juniors 2pm, Seniors 3pm RandwickBotanyCC: Criterium Heffron Park Maroubra
Sun 30 Jul
7:45am C/F-9:00am A/B WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
8am C/D; 8.30am A/B SouthernCrossCC: Graded Scratch Race Waratah Park
9:15am SouthernCrossCC: Junior Graded Race Waratah Park
Tue 01 Aug
08:00 LidcombeAuburnCC: LACC TOA - Stage 1 (DGV) Dunc Grey Criterium Circuit
Fri 04 Aug
19:05 RAW: RAW track Dunc Grey Velodrome
Sat 05 Aug
2pm BankstownSportsCC: Criterium Race Dunc Grey Criterium Circuit
Juniors 2pm, Seniors 3pm RandwickBotanyCC: Criterium Heffron Park Maroubra
Sun 06 Aug
7:00am all grades WaratahMastersCC: Graded Scratch Race Sydney Motorsport Park Full GP Circuit, Eastern Creek
8am ATTANSW: Time Trial Calga
8am C/D; 8.30am A/B SouthernCrossCC: Graded Scratch Race Waratah Park
9:15am SouthernCrossCC: Junior Graded Race Waratah Park
14:00 ParramattaCC: Time Trial Kenthurst Unknown
3pm JuniorCyclist: InterSchool Cycling - Round 8 Heffron Park Maroubra
Fri 11 Aug
19:05 RAW: RAW track Dunc Grey Velodrome
Sat 12 Aug
2pm BankstownSportsCC: Road Race Lansdowne Park
14:00 ParramattaCC: Oakville Race 8 - John Beatty Handicap Oakville
Juniors 2pm, Seniors 3pm RandwickBotanyCC: Criterium Heffron Park Maroubra
Sun 13 Aug
7:45am C/F-9:00am A/B WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
7am ManlyWarringahCC: West Head Road Race West Head
8am C/D; 8.30am A/B SouthernCrossCC: Graded Scratch Race Waratah Park
9:15am SouthernCrossCC: Junior Graded Race Waratah Park
Fri 18 Aug
19:05 RAW: RAW track Dunc Grey Velodrome
Sat 19 Aug
2pm CentralCoastCC: Graded Scratch Calga
2pm BankstownSportsCC: Criterium Race Dunc Grey Criterium Circuit
Juniors 2pm, Seniors 3pm RandwickBotanyCC: Criterium Heffron Park Maroubra
Sun 20 Aug
7:45am C/F-9:00am A/B WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
8am C/D; 8.30am A/B SouthernCrossCC: Graded Scratch Race Waratah Park
9:15am SouthernCrossCC: Junior Graded Race Waratah Park
3pm JuniorCyclist: InterSchool Cycling - Round 9 Lansdowne Park
Fri 25 Aug
19:05 RAW: RAW track Dunc Grey Velodrome
Sat 26 Aug
14:00 ParramattaCC: Oakville Race 9 - Scratch Race Oakville
2pm BankstownSportsCC: Road Race Lansdowne Park
Juniors 2pm, Seniors 3pm RandwickBotanyCC: Criterium Heffron Park Maroubra
Sun 27 Aug
7:30am E/F-8:15am B/D-9.15am A/C WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Heffron Park Maroubra
8am CentralCoastCC: Caltex 100 Handicap Calga
8am C/D; 8.30am A/B SouthernCrossCC: Graded Scratch Race Waratah Park
9:15am SouthernCrossCC: Junior Graded Race Waratah Park
3pm JuniorCyclist: InterSchool Cycling - Round 10 Lansdowne Park
Fri 01 Sep
19:05 RAW: RAW track Dunc Grey Velodrome
Sat 02 Sep
2pm BankstownSportsCC: Criterium Race Dunc Grey Criterium Circuit
Juniors 2pm, Seniors 3pm RandwickBotanyCC: Criterium Heffron Park Maroubra
Sun 03 Sep
8am ATTANSW: Time Trial Calga
7:45am C/F-9:00am A/B WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
8am C/D; 8.30am A/B SouthernCrossCC: Graded Scratch Race Waratah Park
9:15am SouthernCrossCC: Junior Graded Race Waratah Park
Fri 08 Sep
19:05 RAW: RAW track Dunc Grey Velodrome
Sat 09 Sep
2pm BankstownSportsCC: Road Race Lansdowne Park
2pm CentralCoastCC: Graded Scratch Calga
14:00 ParramattaCC: Oakville Race 10 - Scratch Race Oakville
Juniors 2pm, Seniors 3pm RandwickBotanyCC: Criterium Heffron Park Maroubra
Sun 10 Sep
7:45am MAS1-5 & Women<45-9:00am MAS6-10 & Women >45 WaratahMastersCC: Club Road Championships / Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
8am C/D; 8.30am A/B SouthernCrossCC: Graded Scratch Race Waratah Park
7am ManlyWarringahCC: West Head Road Race- The Wall Handicap West Head
9:15am SouthernCrossCC: Junior Graded Race Waratah Park
3pm JuniorCyclist: InterSchool Cycling - Round 11 Waratah Park
Fri 15 Sep
19:05 RAW: RAW track Dunc Grey Velodrome
Sat 16 Sep
08:00 LidcombeAuburnCC: LACC Winter Series Dunc Grey Criterium Circuit
2pm BankstownSportsCC: Criterium Race Dunc Grey Criterium Circuit
2pm CentralCoastCC: Graded Scratch Calga
Juniors 2pm, Seniors 3pm RandwickBotanyCC: Criterium Heffron Park Maroubra
Sun 17 Sep
7:45am C/F-9:00am A/B WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
8am C/D; 8.30am A/B SouthernCrossCC: Graded Scratch Race Waratah Park
9:15am SouthernCrossCC: Junior Graded Race Waratah Park
3pm JuniorCyclist: InterSchool Cycling - Round 12 Lansdowne Park
Sat 23 Sep
2pm BankstownSportsCC: Road Race Lansdowne Park
14:00 ParramattaCC: Oakville Race11 - Annual Day Handicap Oakville
Juniors 2pm, Seniors 3pm RandwickBotanyCC: Criterium Heffron Park Maroubra
Sun 24 Sep
7:00am all grades WaratahMastersCC: Graded Scratch Race Sydney Motorsport Park North Circuit, Eastern Creek
8am C/D; 8.30am A/B SouthernCrossCC: Graded Scratch Race Waratah Park
9am JuniorCyclist: 2017 NSW Road Student Championships Lansdowne Park
9:15am SouthernCrossCC: Junior Graded Race Waratah Park
Sat 30 Sep
Juniors 2pm, Seniors 3pm RandwickBotanyCC: Criterium Heffron Park Maroubra
Sun 01 Oct
8am ATTANSW: Time Trial Calga
7:45am C/F-9:00am A/B WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
8am C/D; 8.30am A/B SouthernCrossCC: Graded Scratch Race Waratah Park
9:15am SouthernCrossCC: Junior Graded Race Waratah Park
Mon 02 Oct
7:45am C/F-9:00am A/B WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race (Monday) Lansdowne Park
Sun 08 Oct
7:45am C/F-9:00am A/B WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Sydney Dragway Hot Dog Circuit (entry gate D)
8am C/D; 8.30am A/B SouthernCrossCC: Graded Scratch Race Waratah Park
9:15am SouthernCrossCC: Junior Graded Race Waratah Park
Sun 15 Oct
7:45am C/F-9:00am A/B WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
8am C/D; 8.30am A/B SouthernCrossCC: Graded Scratch Race Waratah Park
9:15am SouthernCrossCC: Junior Graded Race Waratah Park
Sun 22 Oct
7:00am all grades WaratahMastersCC: Southern Hemisphere Cup / Graded Scratch Race Sydney Motorsport Park Full GP Circuit, Eastern Creek
8am C/D; 8.30am A/B SouthernCrossCC: Graded Scratch Race Waratah Park
7am ManlyWarringahCC: West Head Road Race West Head
9:15am SouthernCrossCC: Junior Graded Race Waratah Park
Sun 29 Oct
7:45am C/F-9:00am A/B WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
8am C/D; 8.30am A/B SouthernCrossCC: Graded Scratch Race Waratah Park
9:15am SouthernCrossCC: Junior Graded Race Waratah Park
Sun 05 Nov
7:45am C/F-9:00am A/B WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
8am C/D; 8.30am A/B SouthernCrossCC: Graded Scratch Race Waratah Park
9:15am SouthernCrossCC: Junior Graded Race Waratah Park
Sun 12 Nov
7:45am C/F-9:00am A/B WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
7am ManlyWarringahCC: West Head Road Race - Club Championships West Head
8am C/D; 8.30am A/B SouthernCrossCC: Graded Scratch Race Waratah Park
9:15am SouthernCrossCC: Junior Graded Race Waratah Park
Sun 19 Nov
7:45am C/F-9:00am A/B WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
8am C/D; 8.30am A/B SouthernCrossCC: Graded Scratch Race Waratah Park
9:15am SouthernCrossCC: Junior Graded Race Waratah Park
Sun 26 Nov
07:00 all grades WaratahMastersCC: Special Olympics Australia Enduro Race Sydney Motorsport Park Full GP Circuit, Eastern Creek
8am C/D; 8.30am A/B SouthernCrossCC: Graded Scratch Race Waratah Park
9:15am SouthernCrossCC: Junior Graded Race Waratah Park
Sun 03 Dec
7:45am C/F-9:00am A/B WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
Fri 08 Dec
19:00 WaratahMastersCC: Waratah Masters' Christmas Party, Nilla Reception Lounge, Ashfield Unknown
Sun 10 Dec
7:45am C/F-9:00am A/B WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Sydney Dragway Hot Dog Circuit (entry gate D)
7am ManlyWarringahCC: West Head Road Race West Head
Sun 17 Dec
7:00am all grades WaratahMastersCC: Graded Scratch Race Sydney Motorsport Park Full GP Circuit, Eastern Creek
Sun 24 Dec
7:45am C/F-9:00am A/B WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
Sun 31 Dec
7:45am C/F-9:00am A/B WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park