Race List
TimeRaceLocation
Sat 30 Sep
Juniors 2pm, Seniors 3pm RandwickBotanyCC: Criterium Heffron Park Maroubra
Sun 01 Oct
7:30am E/F-8:15am B/D-9.15am A/C WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Heffron Park Maroubra
8am C/D; 8.30am A/B SouthernCrossCC: Graded Scratch Race Waratah Park
9:15am SouthernCrossCC: Junior Graded Race Waratah Park
Mon 02 Oct
7:45am C/F-9:00am A/B WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race (Monday) Lansdowne Park
Tue 03 Oct
18:30 MarconiCC: Sydney Dragway Under Lights Sydney Dragway Hot Dog Circuit (entry gate D)
Sun 08 Oct
8am ATTANSW: Time Trial Calga
7:45am C/F-9:00am A/B WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Sydney Dragway Hot Dog Circuit (entry gate D)
8am C/D; 8.30am A/B SouthernCrossCC: Graded Scratch Race Waratah Park
9:15am SouthernCrossCC: Junior Graded Race Waratah Park
Tue 10 Oct
18:30 MarconiCC: Sydney Dragway Under Lights Sydney Dragway Hot Dog Circuit (entry gate D)
Sun 15 Oct
7:45am C/F-9:00am A/B WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
8am C/D; 8.30am A/B SouthernCrossCC: Graded Scratch Race Waratah Park
9:15am SouthernCrossCC: Junior Graded Race Waratah Park
Tue 17 Oct
18:30 MarconiCC: Sydney Dragway Summer Racing Dragway Full Circuit (entry Gate A)
Sun 22 Oct
7:00am all grades WaratahMastersCC: Graded Scratch Race Sydney Motorsport Park Full GP Circuit, Eastern Creek
8am C/D; 8.30am A/B SouthernCrossCC: Graded Scratch Race Waratah Park
7am ManlyWarringahCC: West Head Road Race West Head
9:15am SouthernCrossCC: Junior Graded Race Waratah Park
Tue 24 Oct
18:30 MarconiCC: Sydney Dragway Summer Racing Dragway Full Circuit (entry Gate A)
Sun 29 Oct
7:45am C/F-9:00am A/B WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
8am C/D; 8.30am A/B SouthernCrossCC: Graded Scratch Race Waratah Park
9:15am SouthernCrossCC: Junior Graded Race Waratah Park
Tue 31 Oct
18:30 MarconiCC: Sydney Dragway Summer Racing Sydney Motorsport Park North Circuit, Eastern Creek
Sun 05 Nov
8am ATTANSW: Time Trial Calga
7:30am E/F-8:15am B/D-9.15am A/C WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Heffron Park Maroubra
8am C/D; 8.30am A/B SouthernCrossCC: Graded Scratch Race Waratah Park
9:15am SouthernCrossCC: Junior Graded Race Waratah Park
Tue 07 Nov
18:30 MarconiCC: Sydney Dragway Summer Racing Dragway Full Circuit (entry Gate A)
Fri 10 Nov
18:30 ManlyWarringahCC: HART Criterium HART
Sun 12 Nov
7:45am C/F-9:00am A/B WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
8am C/D; 8.30am A/B SouthernCrossCC: Graded Scratch Race Waratah Park
7am ManlyWarringahCC: West Head Road Race - Club Championships West Head
9:15am SouthernCrossCC: Junior Graded Race Waratah Park
Tue 14 Nov
18:30 MarconiCC: Sydney Dragway Summer Racing Sydney Motorsport Park North Circuit, Eastern Creek
Fri 17 Nov
18:30 ManlyWarringahCC: HART Criterium HART
Sun 19 Nov
7:45am C/F-9:00am A/B WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
8am C/D; 8.30am A/B SouthernCrossCC: Graded Scratch Race Waratah Park
9:15am SouthernCrossCC: Junior Graded Race Waratah Park
Tue 21 Nov
18:30 MarconiCC: Sydney Dragway Summer Racing Dragway Full Circuit (entry Gate A)
Fri 24 Nov
18:30 ManlyWarringahCC: HART Criterium HART
Sun 26 Nov
07:00 all grades WaratahMastersCC: Special Olympics Australia Enduro Race Sydney Motorsport Park Full GP Circuit, Eastern Creek
8am C/D; 8.30am A/B SouthernCrossCC: Graded Scratch Race Waratah Park
9:15am SouthernCrossCC: Junior Graded Race Waratah Park
Tue 28 Nov
18:30 MarconiCC: Sydney Dragway Summer Racing Dragway Full Circuit (entry Gate A)
Fri 01 Dec
18:30 ManlyWarringahCC: HART Criterium HART
Sun 03 Dec
8am ATTANSW: Time Trial Calga
7:30am E/F-8:15am B/D-9.15am A/C WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Heffron Park Maroubra
Tue 05 Dec
18:30 MarconiCC: Sydney Dragway Summer Racing Dragway Full Circuit (entry Gate A)
Fri 08 Dec
18:30 ManlyWarringahCC: HART Criterium HART
19:00 WaratahMastersCC: Waratah Masters' Christmas Party, Nilla Reception Lounge, Ashfield Unknown
Sun 10 Dec
7:45am C/F-9:00am A/B WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Sydney Dragway Hot Dog Circuit (entry gate D)
7am ManlyWarringahCC: West Head Road Race West Head
Tue 12 Dec
18:30 MarconiCC: Sydney Dragway Summer Racing Dragway Full Circuit (entry Gate A)
Fri 15 Dec
18:30 ManlyWarringahCC: HART Criterium HART
Sun 17 Dec
7:00am all grades WaratahMastersCC: Southern Hemisphere Cup / Graded Scratch Race Sydney Motorsport Park Full GP Circuit, Eastern Creek
Tue 19 Dec
18:30 MarconiCC: Sydney Dragway Summer Racing Dragway Full Circuit (entry Gate A)
Fri 22 Dec
18:30 ManlyWarringahCC: HART Criterium HART
Sun 24 Dec
7:45am C/F-9:00am A/B WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
Sun 31 Dec
7:45am C/F-9:00am A/B WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
Sun 07 Jan
8am ATTANSW: Time Trial Calga
Sun 04 Feb
8am ATTANSW: Time Trial Calga
Sun 04 Mar
8am ATTANSW: Time Trial Calga
Sun 01 Apr
8am ATTANSW: Time Trial Calga
Sun 06 May
8am ATTANSW: Time Trial Calga
Sun 03 Jun
8am ATTANSW: Time Trial Calga
Sun 01 Jul
8am ATTANSW: Time Trial Calga
Sun 05 Aug
8am ATTANSW: Time Trial Calga
Sun 02 Sep
8am ATTANSW: Time Trial Calga
Sun 07 Oct
8am ATTANSW: Time Trial Calga