WaratahMastersCC 2019 Pointscore

Results

Top 100 places shown.

Place Rider Points Grade Club Events Audit

Races

DateRaceLocation
Sun 17th Feb WaratahMastersCC: Graded Scratch Race Sydney Motorsport Park North Circuit, Eastern Creek
Sun 3rd Mar WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Sydney Dragway Hot Dog Circuit (Entry Gate A)
Sun 10th Mar WaratahMastersCC: Graded Scratch Race Sydney Motorsport Park Full GP Circuit, Eastern Creek
Sun 17th Mar WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
Sun 24th Mar WaratahMastersCC: Graded Scratch Race Sydney Motorsport Park Full GP Circuit, Eastern Creek
Sun 31st Mar WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
Sun 7th Apr WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Heffron Park Maroubra
Sun 14th Apr WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
Sun 21st Apr WaratahMastersCC: Graded Scratch Race. New course. Easter Sunday. Dragway Full Circuit (entry Gate A)
Mon 22nd Apr WaratahMastersCC: Graded Scratch Race. Erik Mather Cup. Easter Monday. Sydney Motorsport Park Full GP Circuit, Eastern Creek
Sun 28th Apr WaratahMastersCC: Graded Scratch Race / AGM Sydney Motorsport Park North Circuit, Eastern Creek
Sun 5th May WaratahMastersCC: Graded Scratch Race Sydney Motorsport Park Full GP Circuit, Eastern Creek
Fri 10th May WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
Sun 12th May WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
Sun 19th May WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Heffron Park Maroubra
Sun 26th May WaratahMastersCC: Graded Scratch Race. New course. Dragway Full Circuit (entry Gate A)
Sun 2nd Jun WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
Sun 9th Jun WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Heffron Park Maroubra
Sun 16th Jun WaratahMastersCC: Graded Scratch Race Sydney Motorsport Park Full GP Circuit, Eastern Creek
Sun 23rd Jun WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Sydney Dragway Hot Dog Circuit (Entry Gate A)
Sun 30th Jun WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
Sun 7th Jul WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
Sun 14th Jul WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Heffron Park Maroubra
Sun 21st Jul WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
Sun 28th Jul WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
Sun 4th Aug WaratahMastersCC: Graded Scratch Race Dragway Full Circuit (entry Gate A)
Sun 11th Aug WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Heffron Park Maroubra
Sun 18th Aug WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
Sun 25th Aug WaratahMastersCC: Graded Scratch Race Sydney Motorsport Park Full GP Circuit, Eastern Creek
Sun 1st Sep WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
Sun 8th Sep WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
Sun 15th Sep WaratahMastersCC: Graded Scratch Race Sydney Motorsport Park Full GP Circuit, Eastern Creek
Sun 29th Sep WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Sydney Dragway Hot Dog Circuit (Entry Gate A)
Sun 6th Oct WaratahMastersCC: Graded Scratch Race Sydney Motorsport Park Full GP Circuit, Eastern Creek
Mon 7th Oct WaratahMastersCC: Graded Scratch Race. Monday-Labour Day Sydney Motorsport Park Full GP Circuit, Eastern Creek
Sun 13th Oct WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
Sun 20th Oct WaratahMastersCC: Graded Scratch Race Sydney Motorsport Park Full GP Circuit, Eastern Creek
Sun 27th Oct WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
Sun 3rd Nov WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
Sun 10th Nov WaratahMastersCC: Graded Scratch Race Dragway Full Circuit (entry Gate A)
Sun 17th Nov WaratahMastersCC: Graded Scratch Race Sydney Motorsport Park Full GP Circuit, Eastern Creek
Sun 24th Nov WaratahMastersCC: Graded Scratch Race. Southern Hemisphere Cup. Sydney Motorsport Park Full GP Circuit, Eastern Creek