Race List
TimeRaceLocation
Tue 22 May
18:30 MarconiCC: Tuesday Night Racing - check website for details Dragway Full Circuit (entry Gate A)
Sat 26 May
08:00 LidcombeAuburnCC: LACC DGV Winter Series Dunc Grey Criterium Circuit
15:00 RandwickBotanyCC: KOMFA 2018 May Super crits - Round 4 - Finale Heffron Park Maroubra
Sun 27 May
7:00am all grades WaratahMastersCC: Graded Scratch Race Sydney Motorsport Park North Circuit, Eastern Creek
Tue 29 May
18:30 MarconiCC: Tuesday Night Racing - check website for details Dragway Full Circuit (entry Gate A)
Sat 02 Jun
15:00 RandwickBotanyCC: Randwick Crits and Women's Series Round 1 Heffron Park Maroubra
Sun 03 Jun
7:00am all grades WaratahMastersCC: Ashfield Cycles 40th Birthday Criterium Sydney Motorsport Park Full GP Circuit, Eastern Creek
8am ATTANSW: Time Trial Calga
Tue 05 Jun
18:30 MarconiCC: Tuesday Night Racing - check website for details Dragway Full Circuit (entry Gate A)
Sat 09 Jun
08:00 LidcombeAuburnCC: LACC Lansdowne Winter Series Lansdowne Park
Sun 10 Jun
7:45am C/F-9:00am A/B WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
07:30 ManlyWarringahCC: West Head Road Race West Head
Tue 12 Jun
18:30 MarconiCC: Tuesday Night Racing - check website for details Dragway Full Circuit (entry Gate A)
Sat 16 Jun
15:00 RandwickBotanyCC: Randwick Botany Cycling Club Crits Heffron Park Maroubra
Sun 17 Jun
7:30am E/F-8:15am B/D-9.15am A/C WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Heffron Park Maroubra
Tue 19 Jun
18:30 MarconiCC: Tuesday Night Racing - check website for details Dragway Full Circuit (entry Gate A)
Sat 23 Jun
15:00 RandwickBotanyCC: Randwick Botany Cycling Club Crits Heffron Park Maroubra
Sun 24 Jun
7:45am C/F-9:00am A/B WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
Tue 26 Jun
18:30 MarconiCC: Tuesday Night Racing - check website for details Dragway Full Circuit (entry Gate A)
Sat 30 Jun
08:00 LidcombeAuburnCC: LACC DGV Winter Series Dunc Grey Criterium Circuit
15:00 RandwickBotanyCC: Randwick Crits and Women's Series Round 2 Heffron Park Maroubra
Sun 01 Jul
8am ATTANSW: Time Trial Calga
7:45am C/F-9:00am A/B WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
10:00 MarconiCC: Remembrance Cup 2018 for NSW Police Legacy Dragway Full Circuit (entry Gate A)
Sat 07 Jul
09:00 RandwickBotanyCC: Randwick Botany Cycling Club Crits - MORNING Heffron Park Maroubra
Sun 08 Jul
8:00am all grades WaratahMastersCC: Enduro Race Dragway Full Circuit (entry Gate A)
07:30 ManlyWarringahCC: West Head Road Race (BOTB) West Head
Sat 14 Jul
08:00 LidcombeAuburnCC: LACC Lansdowne Winter Series Lansdowne Park
09:00 RandwickBotanyCC: Randwick Botany Cycling Club Crits - MORNING Heffron Park Maroubra
Sun 15 Jul
7:30am E/F-8:15am B/D-9.15am A/C WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Heffron Park Maroubra
Sun 22 Jul
7:00am all grades WaratahMastersCC: Graded Scratch Race Sydney Motorsport Park Full GP Circuit, Eastern Creek
Sat 28 Jul
08:00 LidcombeAuburnCC: LACC DGV Winter Series Dunc Grey Criterium Circuit
15:00 RandwickBotanyCC: Randwick Botany Cycling Club Crits Heffron Park Maroubra
Sun 29 Jul
7:45am C/F-9:00am A/B WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
Sat 04 Aug
15:00 RandwickBotanyCC: Randwick Botany Cycling Club Crits Heffron Park Maroubra
Sun 05 Aug
8am ATTANSW: Time Trial Calga
7:45am M1-M5 -9:00am M6-M11 WaratahMastersCC: Age Based Race Lansdowne Park
Sat 11 Aug
08:00 LidcombeAuburnCC: LACC Lansdowne Winter Series Lansdowne Park
15:00 RandwickBotanyCC: Randwick Botany Cycling Club Crits Heffron Park Maroubra
Sun 12 Aug
7:30am E/F-8:15am B/D-9.15am A/C WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Heffron Park Maroubra
Sat 18 Aug
15:00 RandwickBotanyCC: Randwick Botany Cycling Club Crits Heffron Park Maroubra
Sun 19 Aug
7:45am C/F-9:00am A/B WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
07:30 ManlyWarringahCC: West Head Road Race West Head
Sat 25 Aug
08:00 LidcombeAuburnCC: LACC DGV Winter Series Dunc Grey Criterium Circuit
15:00 RandwickBotanyCC: Randwick Botany Cycling Club September Spring Classics Heffron Park Maroubra
Sun 26 Aug
7:00am all grades WaratahMastersCC: Graded Scratch Race Sydney Motorsport Park Full GP Circuit, Eastern Creek
Sat 01 Sep
15:00 RandwickBotanyCC: Randwick Botany Cycling Club September Spring Classics Heffron Park Maroubra
Sun 02 Sep
8am ATTANSW: Time Trial Calga
7:45am C/F-9:00am A/B WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
Sat 08 Sep
08:00 LidcombeAuburnCC: LACC Lansdowne Winter Series Lansdowne Park
15:00 RandwickBotanyCC: Randwick Botany Cycling Club September Spring Classics Heffron Park Maroubra
Sun 09 Sep
7:00am all grades WaratahMastersCC: Graded Scratch Race Sydney Motorsport Park Full GP Circuit, Eastern Creek
07:30 ManlyWarringahCC: West Head Road Race West Head
Sat 15 Sep
15:00 RandwickBotanyCC: Randwick Botany Cycling Club September Spring Classics Heffron Park Maroubra
Sun 16 Sep
7:45am MAS1-5 & Women<45-9:00am MAS6-11 & Women >45 WaratahMastersCC: Club Road Championships / Criterium Race Dragway Full Circuit (entry Gate A)
Sun 23 Sep
7:45am C/F-9:00am A/B WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
Sat 29 Sep
08:00 LidcombeAuburnCC: LACC DGV Winter Series Dunc Grey Criterium Circuit
15:00 RandwickBotanyCC: Randwick Botany Cycling Club Criterium Heffron Park Maroubra
Sun 30 Sep
7:45am C/F-9:00am A/B WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
Mon 01 Oct
08:00 all grades WaratahMastersCC: Enduro Race, Labour Day, Monday Dragway Full Circuit (entry Gate A)
Sat 06 Oct
09:00 RandwickBotanyCC: Randwick Botany Cycling Club Criterium - MORNING Heffron Park Maroubra
Sun 07 Oct
7:00am all grades WaratahMastersCC: Graded Scratch Race / Southern Hemisphere Cup Sydney Motorsport Park Full GP Circuit, Eastern Creek
8am ATTANSW: Time Trial Calga
Sat 13 Oct
09:00 RandwickBotanyCC: Randwick Botany Cycling Club Criterium - MORNING Heffron Park Maroubra
Sun 14 Oct
7:45am C/F-9:00am A/B WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
Sat 20 Oct
15:00 RandwickBotanyCC: Randwick Botany Cycling Club Criteriums Heffron Park Maroubra
Sun 21 Oct
08:00 all grades WaratahMastersCC: Enduro Race Dragway Full Circuit (entry Gate A)
07:30 ManlyWarringahCC: West Head Road Race (Club Championships) West Head
Sat 27 Oct
15:00 RandwickBotanyCC: Randwick Botany Cycling Club Criteriums Heffron Park Maroubra
Sun 28 Oct
7:45am C/F-9:00am A/B WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
Sat 03 Nov
15:00 RandwickBotanyCC: Randwick Botany Cycling Club Retro Day Heffron Park Maroubra
Sun 04 Nov
7:45am C/F-9:00am A/B WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
Sat 10 Nov
7:00 NorthWesternSydneyCC: NWSCC Annual Randonee Unknown
15:00 RandwickBotanyCC: Randwick Botany Cycling Club Criterium Heffron Park Maroubra
Sun 11 Nov
08:00am all grades WaratahMastersCC: Graded Scratch Race Dragway Full Circuit (entry Gate A)
07:30 ManlyWarringahCC: West Head Road Road (State Open) West Head
Sat 17 Nov
15:00 RandwickBotanyCC: Randwick Botany Cycling Club Criterium Heffron Park Maroubra
Sun 18 Nov
7:45am C/F-9:00am A/B WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
Sat 24 Nov
15:00 RandwickBotanyCC: Randwick Botany Cycling Club Criterium Heffron Park Maroubra
Sun 25 Nov
08:00 all grades WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Dragway Full Circuit (entry Gate A)
Sat 01 Dec
15:00 RandwickBotanyCC: Randwick Botany Cycling Club Criterium Heffron Park Maroubra
Sun 02 Dec
08:00 all grades WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Dragway Full Circuit (entry Gate A)
12 noon WaratahMastersCC: Waratah Masters' Christmas Party Luncheon, TBA Unknown
Sat 08 Dec
15:00 RandwickBotanyCC: Randwick Botany Cycling Club Criterium Heffron Park Maroubra
Sun 09 Dec
07:00 ManlyWarringahCC: The Wall - West Head 5 lap handicap West Head
07:00 all grades WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race / Special Olympics Sydney Motorsport Park Full GP Circuit, Eastern Creek
Sat 15 Dec
15:00 RandwickBotanyCC: Randwick Botany Cycling Club Christmas Pudding Races Heffron Park Maroubra
Sun 16 Dec
7:00am all grades WaratahMastersCC: Graded Scratch Race Sydney Motorsport Park North Circuit, Eastern Creek
Sun 23 Dec
7:45am C/F-9:00am A/B WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park
Sun 30 Dec
7:45am C/F-9:00am A/B WaratahMastersCC: Criterium Race Lansdowne Park